h1

Another Britax Marathon Giveaway

July 27, 2009

How can you tell I want a Britax Marathon carseat for Penny? And how can you tell I’m determined to get one with a minimum of wallet-action? Those suckers are expensive here! But Stacey at OneTinySuitcase.ca uses them because they’re the safest and the best. So I want me one too.

And one of the ways I can get me one is to tell you that The First Time Around is giving away a Marathon CS carseat in cowprint. Click through here and go enter for yourself! There’s about 300 entries as I write this, which is not alot for a high profile giveaway like this.

Oh yeah, and did I mention it’s open to Canadians!?!

One comment

  1. Nicole Marr ?
    I’m hoping it’s you haha
    Anyway, you won one of my giveaways :)
    Feel free to check back on my blog
    http://shoppingkiwi.blogspot.com/
    and email me your shipping address !
    Mesha.



Leave a Reply

